Bookings: 08 9274 7277

4752 West Swan Rd, West Swan

 

Customer Reviews

Yummy and fresh food! Friendly and attentive waiters made our lunch really enjoyable! Good lunch stop after visiting the Whiteman Park

8 September 2016 | Lina Y

The service is excellent and the food is great and being here a couple of times before, we have not been disappointed. The specials are a great addition to the menu. The whole barramundi was beautiful. The portion sizes would satisfy the most fastidious eaters. In conclusion if you go there you will be more satisfied

12 August 2016 | dianeb42

The dinner I had here was amazing. They serve a variety of dishes here. They have vegetarian options as well as gluten free options. I ordered a Scotch Steak and my entire family ended up eating it up instead of me. Really recommend for those in Swan Valley to stop by to eat here for dinner

6 August 2016 | tehtraveller2002

Yesterday we met friends at Penny Garden. We had been there before but didn't realise that it had changed owners.....BUT.... we need not have worried. The staff were excellent and the food great. A winters day so Thai Green Curry and Carbonara were both chosen. The desserts were excellent and the coffee great

25 June 2016 | althea909

We visited this lovely Swan Valley restaurant for Friday lunch. As it was lunch we decided to just have a main course each. I chose the Chicken Breast which was stuffed with pesto, feta, spinach, leek & onion in a rich white wine sauce – really delicious. The chicken was very tender and the sauce was delightful and accompanied by roast vegies cooked just the way I like them, not greasy and soft without being mushy.

3 June 2016 | TravelBugPerth

I celebrated my birthday at Penny Garden, and after being welcomed into the gorgeous little restaurant, we were seated at a table with a centrepiece of birthday balloons (supplied by the staff). A nice touch before the meal had even started! The food, service and comfortable atmosphere was lovely and I'd definitely retur.

29 June 2016 | Michelle

We had the most fantastic meal, accompanied by some fabulous customer service. We have not had a dining experience this great in a long time. Well done to Ryan, who is great at his job, and made the evening very enjoyable, we will definitely be back. Well done!

July 28, 2016 | Carmen

My first visit today with my mum had Arancini balls and Pavlova .. it was beautiful .. great service.

14 July 2016 | Kym


facebook_logo.pngGet in touch!  Visit our Facebook page to read the latest customer comments and to leave your feedback

womow.png Visit Womow to see our customer reviews


tripAdvisor.png Visit Trip Advisor to see our customer reviews

Gold Plate 2012

gold_plate_2012.jpg

Add your review 


Captcha Code

Click the letters above for another code